fbpx
A Note to Our Customers About COVID - 19
Home Service Solutions White Logo
  • Serving over 10,000 happy customers
  • Locally owned and operated
  • 100% customer satisfaction and work guarantee

Laurie

Impressed

"I was so impressed with the contractors who did my work. Their kindness and consideration were exemplary, along with providing high quality work. I wish I knew their names, and I wish there were more contractors of their caliber. Thank you!"

Get an estimate

What services are you looking for?









    What they say about us

    5.0

    Write a review
    Celeste

    "thank you so much for the amazing job, will recommended you to who ever needs your help!"

    Barry

    "You did an awesome job Brandon "

    Carman K

    "Beautiful job!"

    Deloris Yaskowich

    "I am writing this letter of commendation gladly! I first met Ryan Frame and a crew from Home Service Solutions a year and a half ago when they were doing the cleaning of eavestroughs in our neighbourhood. They were hired and did an efficient job. Their rates were reasonable the work was satisfactory, and the workers were helpful and pleasant. Again, this fall I hired them to clean the gutters. I liked the pictures they took showing the work since at 91 years I cannot climb ladders to see for myself! Yesterday on a sunny, blustery winter day my neighbours informed me the corner for the attic ventilator was missing. To avoid getting moisture in the mortar this situation had to be addressed quickly. I phoned Ryan because I know he had ladders that will reach the roof of my two-story house. Even though this job is not in his usual, he arranged for a repairman to come out this morning and I am very appreciative. Should the ??? arise I will call him again It is companies like this that enable me, seniors, to continue in their family home. Thank you very much for your help!
    Sincerely
    Deloris Yaskowich"

    What our customers say about us

    TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS Write a review
    Josh Perovic
    Josh Perovic
    2021-03-16
    Verified
    These guys did a phenomenal job on my driveway last season!
    Kevin O'Brien
    Kevin O'Brien
    2021-03-03
    Verified
    We were impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of everyone we dealt with from HSS. As well, the workmanship, friendliness and efficiency of the installers was exemplary. As a result we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your services to anyone needing them.
    Kim Kraemer
    Kim Kraemer
    2021-03-02
    Verified
    Excellent customer service, great results and a professional team! Home Service Solutions is a great local company. We had our driveway sealed - looks amazing and our windows cleaned. We plan to continue using their services - already on the list for spring window cleaning. Thanks Bwolo and team!
    Parastoo Emami
    Parastoo Emami
    2021-02-19
    Verified
    Thank you for your work! Great service, Bwolo B. With other team members came to our door while serving our neighbors. They clean the gutters fast and Hassle free.
    Aida Mollaei
    Aida Mollaei
    2021-02-13
    Verified
    I had my gutters cleaned with this company. They did a wonderful job for a reasonable price. Bwolo was the guy who helped us and we were very happy with their service. Definitely recommend this company.
    R Souza
    R Souza
    2021-02-12
    Verified
    HSS dropped by this summer and sealed the driveway. Bwolo Bwolo was true to his word and competed the job on time and the technician was very thorough. Great experience.
    Tania Roth
    Tania Roth
    2021-02-12
    Verified
    Excellent service, clean and professional. They worked well as a team, were very kind and price was very reasonable. The seal still looks good and dark. Thank you! I would highly recommend this company.
    Brad Saunders
    Brad Saunders
    2021-02-11
    Verified
    I had Home Service Solutions aerate my lawn last spring. Their informative and friendly salesperson Bwolo scheduled the aeration and their work was completed quickly at a reasonable price. I plan on using them again this year for the lawn and perhaps a house washing as well.
    Jim Oakley
    Jim Oakley
    2021-02-10
    Verified
    I had my gutters c/w T-Rex Guards, and down spouts replaced on Jan 9/21 by this company, and was very pleased by the professionalism, care and quality of the installation. The workmen were experienced, courteous and efficient, and took the time after the installation to clean up the site to my satisfaction. I believe that this product is of high quality and reasonably priced, and would recommend it to others, as well as this company to install it.
    Awais Mirza
    Awais Mirza
    2021-02-09
    Verified
    Ryan, got me one afternoon and offered his services related to my drive way and some other, I was little reluctant but I agreed to try their services. I think I made a good decision. Now I am leaving this review with full confidence that services provided me by Home Service Solutions was awesome. They didn't charge until they got my satisfaction report. I couldn't give them more than 5 stars 🙂